TESOL Bali: Day 25

Ahhhhhhhh…. craaaazyyyy… last day tomorrow!

  • Been a zombie all day. My late night last night really undermined my performance in my final two projects today. But guess what?! I’ve turned everything in!!!!!!! Only an interview with the moderator tomorrow…. and – the lovely TESOL course will have come to an end… I can’t believe it… I’ve lost count on how behind I am in sleep.. even when I intend to sleep in, the space out here is like an amphitheatre and any sounds is just magnified.
Submission of all coursework for moderator at I/A/L/F Bali

Submission of all coursework for moderator at I/A/L/F Bali

  • Kuta: Susan and I had a ‘womanly’ evening in Kuta. We went to the Boardwalk, and bless Susan – she treated us to a lovely Bali sparkling wine… the waitress then offered us strawberry’s to dip into it which was lovely… we witnessed the most amazing sunset… shared an incredible 4 formaggi pizza (cheeeeese, proper cheeeeese – so delightful)… and chatted the night away! There were even Balinese fire dancers by 8pm, and we managed to power-haggle our way into buying 5 Bintang t-shirts for Susan and 6 beer canisters.
  • Just got home and I’m on a deficit from last night. Need sleep. Bon nuit. No idea whether this has made any sense.
Leave a Reply

