Gili Gili Gala Gili Air: Finding Nemo!!!

My second visit to Gili Air was luckier than the first… Gill and Crush remembered me from my first visit to the island…this time, we mutually understood my underwater attempt at communication… and they guided me to Nemo! Nemo and I quickly became friends, and he even introduced me to his new family… my oh my, has he matured since I was first introduced to him as he became an international film celebrity. He’s doing well (in case anyone worried about his well-being following his round-the-world adventure).

I have some photos and videos to share with you. I’ll start with one to tease and tantalise, and will need to return and update with some more… as time is pressing, and my connection is relatively slow. Enjoy! Maybe one day you can visit Gili Air and meet Nemo too! 🙂

Nemo asking me to follow him to meet his family in Gili Air, off the coast of Lombok, Indonesia

Nemo asking me to follow him to meet his family in Gili Air, off the coast of Lombok, Indonesia

Nemo in Gili Air, Lombok, Indonesia

Nemo in Gili Air, Lombok, Indonesia

One thought on “Gili Gili Gala Gili Air: Finding Nemo!!!

Leave a Reply

