My first ‘Tequila Sunday’ with Stuart and Kylie in Kraaazy Kuta

What a wonderful, brief reunion with Stuart… and a lovely introduction to his Australian girlfriend, Kylie! After almost a year of knowing Stuart and of having heard of his legendary ‘Tequila Sundays’, I finally had the opportunity to join him for one in none other than Krazy Kuta! I joined him and Kylie on my first day back from Lombok, before embarking back to Ubud the following day.

It was a lovely evening… as my blog later suggests, I had one too many tequilas that led me to decide to take a scooter home with the waiter (he was kind, though, I promise! eh hem… eh hem…Brian…Susan…Travis)… who then ended up getting lost… who then took 2 hours to get me home…. BUT, was really nice to me the whole time!

Again… as I said in a previous entry… I wouldn’t do that in London… but – Bali’s different.

 

Kylie and Stuart's 1st best Poser Pose in Krazy Kuta, Bali

Kylie and Stuart's 1st best Poser Pose in Krazy Kuta, Bali

Lina on motorcycle with a lovely Balinese waiter

Lina on motorcycle with a lovely Balinese waiter

2 thoughts on “My first ‘Tequila Sunday’ with Stuart and Kylie in Kraaazy Kuta

  1. i use to do that in greece.
    it was nice to fully trust ppl to be able to do that. but… maybe i was jst lucky.

    this weekend, i had one too may TEQUILLAAAA shots as well……..

Leave a Reply

